Shri Shripad Yesso Naik

Hon’ble Minister of AYUSH (I/C) and Minster of State for Defence, Government of India, New Delhi, India

Shri Kiren Rijiju

Minister of State (IC), Youth Affairs & Sports, Minister of State, Minority Affairs & Additional Charge, Minister of State (IC), AYUSH

Vaidya Rajesh Kotecha

Secretary, Ministry of AYUSH, Government of India
New Delhi, India

Sh. Pramod Kumar Pathak

Additional Secretary, Ministry of AYUSH, Government of India
New Delhi, India

Prof. Asim Ali Khan

Director General, Central Council for Research in Unani Medicine
New Delhi, India

Prof. G.N. Qazi

Director General, Hamdard Institute of Medical Sciences & Research, Jamia Hamdard, New Delhi

Prof. M.A. Jafri

Vice Chancellor,
Jamia Hamdard,
New Delhi

Dr. Kim Sungchol

Regional Advisor for Traditional Medicine, WHO South-East Asia Region, New Delhi

Prof. A. Venkat Raman

Faculty of Management Studies, University of Delhi

Dr. Ram A. Vishwakarma

Chairman, Scientific Advisory Committee (SAC), CCRUM, New Delhi

Dr. R. P Singh

Secretary General, Quality Control of India, New Delhi

Dr. J.L.N Sastry

Chief Executive Officer, National Medicinal Plants Board, Ministry of AYUSH, Government of India, New Delhi

Dr. R. K. Manchanda

Director of AYUSH, NCT of Delhi Health & Family Welfare Department

Vaidya Devendra Triguna

President Association of Manufacturers of Ayurvedic Medicine, New Delhi

Dr. W. Selvamurthy

President, Amity Science, Tech. & Innov. Foundation & Director General, Amity Directorate of Science & Innovation, Noida

Prof. K.M.Y. Amin

Department of Ilmul Advia, Faculty of Unani Medicine, Ajmal Khan Tibbiya College (AKTC), Aligarh Muslim University, Aligarh

Dr. Geetha Krishnan

Traditional, Complementary and Integrative Medicine Unit, World Health Organization

Dr.Viswajanani Sattigeri

Head, Traditional Knowledge Digital Library Unit, CSIR , New Delhi

Dr. Syed Farooq

President, Himalaya Drug Company,
New Delhi

Prof. Ritu Priya

Centre of Social Medicine And Community Health, JNU, New Delhi

Prof. Mohammad Idris

Head of Department, Ilmul Saidla, Ayurved and Unani Tibbia College, Karol Bagh, New Delhi

Shri Pradeep Multani

Vice President, PHD Chamber of Commerce and Industry, New Delhi

Prof. M. A Waheed

Member, Scientific Advisory Committee, CCRUM & Member, Board of Governors, CCIM, New Delhi.

Dr. Arvind Varchaswi

Managing Director, Sri Sri Tattva, Bengaluru

Mr. Mohsin Dehlvi

General Secretary, Unani Drug Manufacturers Association (UDMA), New Delhi